One dish meal day

Decided to have something simple for the night n daddy said he had overtime to do…
So I need to settle Dinner in a speedy speed.
We love having ban mian style of serving..
Now eating this outside cost at least $3.50-$4 or more depending on location.

I felt more satisfied having this at home… can have more liaosss
Less salty soup base. Won’t feel thirsty after drinking…
Lol
image

image

This upsize portion belong to the daddy who just got home from work like 20min ago.

image

image

I had dry version Cox I took over lil missy leftover soup n liaos

image

image

Lil missy not a fan of bee hoon so I used her fav yee mian. No complains from her. She finished up all the noodles leaving me the ingredients n some soup.

Leave a Reply

