Tio conned by durian man

image

image

image

I haven’t post for days Cox I fell sick n my gal too..
Too busy coping with the bugs n who knows
My first post is to rant
My Mr goody shoes paiseh to reject the door knocking durian man… and got conned by him..
These 2 rotten durians cost $51
Hello!!!!  He claimed these weigh 5.1kg n r D24
ppl who know me, knew I hate hate hate durians!!!!!!
after weighing these…. it’s less den 3kg lo..
And worst it’s like unripe… and it’s definitely not what he claimed!!!

asshole!!!! God bless u…

Leave a Reply

