Chin chin cai cai pasta

Hb had a similar combination pasta before n complaint nice but too oily la…
So I come up with this…
Fattening but satisfied. Using ready made Basil sauce.
Oven grilled Bacon… 
Eat n get fat… 

image

Oven Baked bacon
I used oven cause I very scared of the oil splashing ard…  My cooking area.

image

C the amt of oil dosing out
Fats….

image

Tossed the pasta in it… so I Won’t need to use anymore oil..

image

image

Bought this sauce
I mix with some chicken broth

Pan fried the sausage with some garlic
Add in the sauce.
Toss in the pasta
Add in Bacon n cook till sauce absorbed…

image

image

image

And I used chopsticks to eat it instead… keke
image

His version with extra kick of grinded chilli padi
image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

