Crazy thoughts again

This week really suays to the max
Kids r sick..the hb is sick
While watching the kids slp n I cant…Coz I have to wait for the medication time or monitor their temp , I decided to

redesigned my signs that I like to post in the fb grp..
Previously I had a few done but ppl just copy it down as theirs…mmm well since it’s the www. Com it’s my own fault that I didn’t add on my watermark but watermark can be removed as well..

But doesn’t matter… Lol maybe ppl like my design.. I just take it tat they like it…

image

Or this

image

As well as this

image

Not forgetting my own….

image

Leave a Reply

