THE melt @Marina mandarin Oriental

The 6th years just came into the picture … this year we have 2 little Sims to celebrate this day with us. Back to the place, Where he brought me to celebrate Our 1st anniversary tat x years ago when we are just Mr & Mrs.
These are just some of the foods I managed to take as the crowds are coming in, I felt paiseh to block people to pick up their foods so I started eating too..

Like their attentive service, they even notice my little one about to finish her foods n prepared a printed colouring page for her to colour so that we can eat in peace.

While am having my dessert,  the waiter check if I would like some tea/coffee to go along… 

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

