Nursing cover

Many people are asking why I have such a huge cloth to cover my stroller when am out .. n I can peep thru the hole at him..

I told them is Actually a nursing cover
When it’s cold, I can wear it n cover both of us when boy is in my carrier..
Or he use as a blanket while we r out..
Versatile isn’t it…

If you are looking for one can contact
http://tlo.com.sg/shop/

I ordered Mine from them. They have a physical shop at kovan.

Ps:
am not pay to advertise for them.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

