Choco De Flakes

CNY is around the corner. SERIOUSLY I don’t feel the excitement anymore. And I am so lazy to get myself to do anything. BuT what is cny without some goodies. Still thinking if I should get anything done. But this came into my mind. A very simple one that no need any baking. JUST MELT the choco n add in the cornflakes…  tadah..done.
Presenting to u, my llh choco de flakes.

I never measure my stuffs
What I used
Converture choco
Corn flakes
Some sprinklers

Melt the chocolate
Throw in the corn flakes.
Mix well.
Put into the cupcake casing. Sprinkle with sprinklers.
Leave it to harder.

image

image

image

8 thoughts on “Choco De Flakes

Leave a Reply

