Honey Cornflakes Cups

image

image

image

image

image

When I was younger, this is what I look forwards during cny. I can easily Polished off the whole bottle of it within few days.
And it’s not cheap.
When I grew older, I know it’s easy to make but am lazy.
Now that am a mother, I chose to make this for my kid.

No recipe, everything’s just on my rough estimation.

What I did is
Melt the butter with the honey.
Mix in the Cornflakes ,sprinkle with sprinkles n bake at 160degee for 5min.

Pls take note of ur own oven temp.. if ur oven temp tend to be higher.. do take note of the baking time Unless u dun mind having burnt taste Cornflakes.

image

Leave a Reply

