breads – eggless

Saw a baking frd doing this recipe And it seriously look good n easy to do. So here I am trying out….

Verdict:
Quite Happy with the texture considering no eggs n no Milk powder are used.

Many Thanks to lasi lemak lover for coming up with this recipe.

Recipe adapted from
from nasi lemak lover

I made some changes to make use of whatever available this early morning.
image

image

I made 40g each for Luncheon meat & creamcheese. The balance I used it for the cinnamon sugar bread.

For the glazing.. I didn’t add an egg mix with Milk for glazing. I used Milk to glaze twice before baking.

Bake at 170degee for 25min.
image
Fresh from the oven.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

