National day dinner at home

I seldom cook on weekend but today is our country 50th birthday…  so last min decided , I must cook something for my family.

Stir fry veggies
image

Steam egg

I do not have a special recipe for my steam egg, what I did was sieved the mixture n cling wrap it den steam it. My portion was 1:1
image
image

Shallow fry pork nuggets
image

image
What I used
Mince pork, egg white, soya sauce, pepper, oyster sauce marinate
corn flour coating , Egg wash on crumb coat… pan fried

Steaky pork with enoki mushroom.
a rough guide can be found here
image
image

Scallop rice
image

image

Leave a Reply

