Cleaning oil after using

Please allow me to share this method to clean up the oil after frying stuffs… it’s a waste to pour it after using once… of coz it’s not advisable to kept cleaning it this way. I will only reused the oil once or twice.

This method was shlown in a tv show but i never saw it but someone shared it so I decided to give it a try…
After frying my stuffs
The oil got those dirts so I leave the fire on in pour in the corn flour starch. It will cuddle up just swirl a bit.

Note, I put more corn flour den what the tv show shown.
Method is workable… those dirts were sticked onto the corn flour batter.

image

image

Leave a Reply

