Fry mee sua soup

I have been looking high and low for this fry mee sua since last year but always hits the nail.

Neither they doesn’t know what is it or it’s sold out.

Unexpectedly saw this at the market stall Tis morning and my hands r full of groceries… I still wanna to grab it before I missed it again.. 

I always related mee sua as when you are sick food..  bcoz whenever I am down with bugs, my mum will cook mee sua which made me freaky out.

Verdict for this fry mee sua… yummy! Doesn’t have the wheat taste that am not looking forward to.

image

image

image

For those who stay in Jurong, I bought this at Jurong west 500+ the stall at where the egg seller is. The first stall that sells noodles, beancurds and stuffs etc.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

