Lil prince birthday

It wasn’t the plan to have another birthday cake for my lil prince. BuT Tis am at 630am, I told jiejie today is didi birthday. Her immediate reply is, what cake did u BAKE?
me : Err… no cake!
She immediately went… mum is didi  birthday! Can u bake?
Oh well…. I told her let’s see how ok
Since the hubby sending her to Sch.. I immediately see whats in my kitchen
Baked a cookies and cream chiffon cake, topped with some chocolate. Tries to make some contour but seem like it’s not very clearly shown…
10am, the cake is done. I hidden it till we came back from dinner ..
The happy look on their face is priceless.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

