Hor fun or claypot mee sua

Today the first thing I did went I reached the market is BUY hor fun first before I always walk see walk see till I forget clean abt it.

THEN jiejie said I very long never do deep fry meat for her…  where to find meat so last min..  SO used the meat for horfun n shallow fry lo..  hahaha counted rite

So here comes our dinner..
Hor fun for us and claypot mee sua for the kiddos.

Which one do u prefer?

The hor fun stir fry and add in oyster sauce and dark soya sauce.

My soup base is just oyster sauce and mushroom sauce. No stock. Stir fry ingredients and add the sauces and water then thicken with corn starch.

The meat
I used lean meat. Just marinate with soya sauce, pepper, sesame oil and some oyster sauce and corn flour Den shallow fried it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

