Dinner 

​Fighting with the heat..  like doing suana in the kitchen.

Tis am the pork seller have a piece of 假腰肉, asked me if I am wanna get it for the kiddos … Lol she knows me well… it’s always the kids first… 

Jiejie said she wanna eat fry chicken but I doesn’t have any chicken at home… so I used 3/4 of this meat to shallow fry for her. She said it’s very nice.. very soft and tender.

Then I used 1/4 of it to cook with my cauliflower stew with lots of others ingredients. ( lolz save the problem to prepare another dish)

And a baby spinach soup with fishballs

Leave a Reply

