Ramen meal 

​2 weeks never cook in the kitchen

Missing the kitchen? Honestly I don’t. Hahaha because no need to wash up but I oso cannot stand outside foods ESP the MSG. 

And I knew someone missing my cooking. So today prepared an instant dinner..

Ramen using prepacked which means the soup is provided,  I only need to heat up adding water and get the noodle done. 
Prepare the eggs.

The kiddos had their non spicy ones while I added chilli padi for the adults served with garlic chips.

Heat up some Korean dumplings.. 

And did a fried pork to go along.

Leave a Reply

