Dinner 

​Today super hard working though not enough rest due to the small one is down at hm.

No appetite so I thought some Collagen soup might be good to warm the stomach.

But my previous batch of collagen broth is running low so I did another batch to make the soup…  with additional ones that I frozen. 

Jiak peng lo….  
Sharkfin melon in collagen broth …. it’s soupylicious lah!  Drink liao skin will be dionk dionk De..

Steam chicken on top of the rice so that I don’t need to cook another dish.

And stir fry celery

Leave a Reply

