Dinner 

​My first time braising these big chicken thighs. The first thought was should I get a chicken but it be too much. So decided to try with the thighs I had in the freezer. Did extra for tml dinner. Added in dou kwa, chicken feets and eggs. I think the result isn’t too bad. Its so tender that I can debone the bones easily without much effort.

Served with nai bai with mushroom and fish cake. And a white cabbage soup with fishballs..  the soup is so sweet yet refreshing bcoz of the tomatoes in it.

Leave a Reply

