Dinner 

​今天刮风又下雨 感觉冷冷的。。。 

朋友问我 今天什么日子 哈哈哈哈

今天星期三咯。。。。 

想煮就煮多一点咯。。。 


Jiejie asked me how I did the wings.. I said not steam..

She went quiet..  so 

I asked jiejie, do u like the baked wings? 

She said, errrr I like it alil bit because it’s not fried. hahahaha…  

OK like it anot..  still gotta eat…

We had egg roll requested by her.

Cabbage with tanghoon.
white cabbage soup with fishballs.

And 

Baked wings…


Leave a Reply

