Monday dinner 

​Monday is see fridge have what,  cook what day ..

Tired is already an understatement during the holiday….  they holiday and I have to bear the effect of holiday…  

Last week, I been seeing braising stuffs by the cooking grp friends… so today I oso come braise lah….  

My braise pot have, beancurd skin, mid wings, chicken feet and egg.

Stir fry some celery….


And using batterfish that I had in the freezer..  did a cereal fish without the chilli and curry leaves…


Leave a Reply

