Hokkaido baked cheese tart 

​Gift from friend. Though it’s very near our place but I didn’t get any before. Scared it be too jelat for me.. and this amazing frd played santarina today.. delievered these specially to the door.. 

The kids simply love it…  Both.. but I find the chocolate ones sweeter then the original 

I prefer the original flavour. 

I saw many people trying to make their own with recipes that they gotten online.. maybe I should try and bake some myself? 

#SG #cheesetarts #Hokkaidobakedcheesetart 

2 thoughts on “Hokkaido baked cheese tart 

Leave a Reply

