Pasta and soup 

​I didn’t cook ytd..  and someone gotten upset with me..  kept asking why I am not cooking…  

因为 你妈昨天没有上巴刹! she immediately…  zip up.. her mouth. 

Today we went grocery together… 

I asked her what she wanna eat…  

She gave me the blank look… 

Blank ar…

Den I cook what I wan to eat lo…  

And she went… I wan mushroom soup! U cook DE! .. 

So we had mushroom soup 

And 

Angel hair served with sausages…

Leave a Reply

