Tiny mini muffins

Tiny mini muffins for lil princess to share with her frds for breakfast tml.
Reduced the sugar tat is why it looked pale..

image

Using this recipe I  managed to yield
12 mini oero.muffins
10 mini chocolate rice muffins

50ml corn oil
1 egg – 55g including shell
40ml fresh milk ( i used my toddler FM)
1/2 tsp vanilla essence
100g self raising flour
50g sugar –  (depending on what toppings you adding. I used 25g sugar.)

3 pieces Oreo cookies
2 tablespoon chocolate rice

Method

1) Preheat oven @190C.

2)Slightly mixed all the wet ingredients together.

3)Fold in the flour.

4) Divide equally between the paper cases and top with fillings you like.

5) Bake until the testing stick comes out clean, about 12 mins.

image

2 thoughts on “Tiny mini muffins

  1. Hi..May I know will your oreo biscuits become ‘lembik’ on the next day consumption? I tried your recipi but the oreo biscuit on top become not crispy the next day. I prepared and baked on the night.
    Tq

Leave a comment